[Ep] Naira Marley _ Lord of Lamba (Lol) || naijamp3.com.ng

Naira Marley _ Lord Of Lamba (the Ep), Nigerian Music 
MOVES Recordings serial hit-maker, Naira Marley has released a new project called LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP.
Consequently, Naira Marley’s new record LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP houses 6-tracks with guest appearances from Young JohnMayorkun and C Blvck.
Production credit from serial hitmakers such as RexxieKillertunes and Studio Magic.

Track List:

1. Tingasa (feat. C Blvck) _ Download 

2. Tesumole _ Download 

3. Mafo (feat. Young John) _ Download 

4. Isheyen _ Download 

5. Oja (challenge version) _ Download 

6. Yanyanyan (feat. Mayorkun) _ Download 

Download Zip Folder 

Please leave a comment below 👇